• Register with Sportingbet today!

    Receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit up to R2,000!
    Min R50 deposit. 3 x wagering requirements.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT
 

57,258 bets

Social Media

Bundesliga Betting Odds

Live Now

Bet types

Quick tip

Result (3Way)

Friday - 23/11/2018

14:30

Saturday - 24/11/2018

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 25/11/2018

09:30
12:00

Friday - 30/11/2018

14:30

Saturday - 01/12/2018

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 02/12/2018

09:30
12:00

Monday - 03/12/2018

14:30

Friday - 07/12/2018

14:30

Saturday - 08/12/2018

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 09/12/2018

09:30
12:00

Bundesliga - Germany Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Dortmund 11 8 3 0 33:12 27
2 M'gladbach 11 7 2 2 26:13 23
3 Leipzig 11 6 4 1 22:9 22
4 Frankfurt 11 6 2 3 26:13 20
5 Munich 11 6 2 3 20:14 20
6 Hoffenheim 11 6 1 4 24:15 19
7 Bremen 11 5 2 4 19:19 17
8 Hertha 11 4 4 3 16:17 16
9 Mainz 11 4 3 4 10:12 15
10 Augsburg 11 3 4 4 19:18 13
11 Freiburg 11 3 4 4 15:19 13
12 Wolfsburg 11 3 3 5 15:17 12
13 Leverkusen 11 3 2 6 16:24 11
14 Schalke 11 3 1 7 8:15 10
15 Nuremberg 11 2 4 5 11:24 10
16 Hannover 11 2 3 6 14:22 9
17 Dusseldorf 11 2 2 7 10:25 8
18 Stuttgart 11 2 2 7 8:24 8
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.
  •  

Premier League Predictor

Live calendar

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

NETBET (Pty) Ltd (2012/187650/07) trading as Sportingbet South Africa, is licensed and regulated by the Western Cape Gambling & Racing Board.