• 100% BONUS ON YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT UP TO R2,000!

    Register with SA's largest sportsbook today!
    3 x wagering requirements. Min odds 1.5 (1/2).

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT
 

59,398 bets

Social Media

Bundesliga Betting Odds

Live Now

Bet types

Quick tip

Result (3Way)

Friday - 20/09/2019

14:30

Saturday - 21/09/2019

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 22/09/2019

09:30
12:00

Monday - 23/09/2019

14:30

Friday - 27/09/2019

14:30

Saturday - 28/09/2019

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 29/09/2019

09:30
12:00

Friday - 04/10/2019

14:30

Saturday - 05/10/2019

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 06/10/2019

07:30
09:30
12:00

Bundesliga - Germany Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Leipzig 4 3 1 0 10:3 10
2 Dortmund 4 3 0 1 13:5 9
3 Freiburg 4 3 0 1 10:3 9
4 B. Munich 4 2 2 0 12:4 8
5 Wolfsburg 4 2 2 0 7:3 8
6 Schalke 4 2 1 1 8:4 7
7 M'gladbach 4 2 1 1 5:4 7
8 Leverkusen 4 2 1 1 6:7 7
9 Frankfurt 4 2 0 2 5:5 6
10 Bremen 4 2 0 2 8:9 6
11 Dusseldorf 4 1 1 2 6:7 4
12 Union Berlin 4 1 1 2 5:8 4
13 Hoffenheim 4 1 1 2 3:6 4
14 Augsburg 4 1 1 2 6:10 4
15 Cologne 4 1 0 3 4:7 3
16 Mainz 4 1 0 3 4:13 3
17 Paderborn 4 0 1 3 5:12 1
18 Hertha 4 0 1 3 3:10 1
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.
  •  

Premier League Predictor

Live calendar

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

NETBET (Pty) Ltd (2012/187650/07) trading as Sportingbet South Africa, is licensed and regulated by the Western Cape Gambling & Racing Board.