• Register with Sportingbet today!

    Receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit up to R2,000!
    Min R50 deposit. 3 x wagering requirements.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT
 

44,168 bets

Social Media

Bundesliga Betting Odds

Live Now

Bet types

Quick tip

Result (3Way)

Saturday - 23/02/2019

12:30

Sunday - 24/02/2019

09:30
12:00

Monday - 25/02/2019

14:30

Friday - 01/03/2019

14:30

Saturday - 02/03/2019

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 03/03/2019

09:30
12:00

Friday - 08/03/2019

14:30

Saturday - 09/03/2019

09:30
09:30
09:30
09:30
12:30

Sunday - 10/03/2019

10:30
13:00

Monday - 11/03/2019

15:30

Bundesliga - Germany Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Dortmund 22 15 6 1 54:23 51
2 B. Munich 23 16 3 4 51:26 51
3 M´Gladbach 23 13 4 6 42:25 43
4 Leipzig 22 12 5 5 41:19 41
5 Wolfsburg 23 11 5 7 38:30 38
6 Leverkusen 22 11 3 8 39:32 36
7 Frankfurt 22 9 7 6 41:28 34
8 Hoffenheim 22 8 9 5 44:32 33
9 Bremen 23 8 8 7 38:34 32
10 Hertha 23 8 8 7 35:33 32
11 Mainz 23 8 6 9 26:36 30
12 Freiburg 23 6 9 8 34:38 27
13 Dusseldorf 22 7 4 11 25:41 25
14 Schalke 23 6 5 12 25:35 23
15 Augsburg 23 4 6 13 32:45 18
16 Stuttgart 23 4 4 15 19:51 16
17 Hannover 22 3 5 14 20:47 14
18 Nuremberg 22 2 7 13 17:46 13
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.
  •  

Premier League Predictor

Live calendar

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

NETBET (Pty) Ltd (2012/187650/07) trading as Sportingbet South Africa, is licensed and regulated by the Western Cape Gambling & Racing Board.